Homework

  •  

     homework

    Monday, May 16, 2016

    ELA/MATH:  Complete at least 1 I-ready lesson.

    MATH* Study Multiplication Facts 8-10 * 

     

     

Homework Archive

  • HW

    Monday, January 11, 2016

    ELA: COMPREHENSION "Useful Dead or Alive"

    SPELLLING: Rainbow Words (three times each a different color)

    MATH: Reteaching/Practice 14-1

     Tuesday, January 12, 2016

    ELA: Comprehension "Under Ice", Review LANGUAGE notes (Comparative/Superlative Adjectives and Shades of Meaning)

    MATH: Reteaching/Practice 14-2

    SCIENCE: Workbook pages 54 and 56

     Wednesday, January 13, 2016

    ELA:   Comprehension "Big and Bold"

               Shades of Meaning Activity Sheet

    Math: Reteaching/Practice 14-3

     Thursday, January 14, 2016

    SCIENCE: Finalize Science Fair Projects

     Friday, January 15, 2016

    ELA: Review Next Week's Spelling Words

    Math: Study Multiplication Facts

    Tuesday, January 19, 2016

    ELA: Comprehension: What's That Hopping Down the Trail?"

            Adverbs That Compare Worksheet

     MATH: Reteaching/Practice 14-4

      Wednesday, January 20, 2016

    ELA: Comprehension: "Hardworking Insects"

            Spelling: ABC Order

    Social Studies: Read Chapter 6 Lesson1

    (Write and Answer the Review Questions

    at the bottom  of page 147 and 149.)

     Thursday, January 21, 2016

    ELA: Comprehension-"It's Good to be Slimy"

    SPELLING: Study with a family member

    (Note: Family member please sign practice test or planner)

    MATH: Daily Common Core Review

     Friday, January 22, 2016

    ELA: Begin Studying Next Week's Spelling Words

    Math: Study Multiplication Facts

    Area and Perimeter Extra Practice pages for SOME students!! (Parents Please Check Planners)

    (Continue Math/Reading Lessons and Practice on I-ready and First In Math!!!)