• bces

    Comments (-1)
  • bces

     

     

    May 31 (Thurs) - Appreciation to all of you! (from Mrs. Brown)

    May 15 (Tue) - Grades inputs (from Mrs. Barnes)

    April 18 (Wed) - Words from Mrs.Brown about rightsizing

    March 15 (Thurs) - Soft lock down process and protcol

    March 12 (Mon)-

    Feb. 15 (Thurs)- Saturday School teachers meeting

    Jan. 25 (Thurs) - Science fair and Healthy habits

    Jan. 8 (Mon) - New year's PL onsite - TKES

    Dec.

    Nov. 28 (Tue) -

     Nov. 9 (Thurs) - United Way meeting

    Nov. 6, 2017

     

    Oct. 16 (Mon) - TKES Alignment - ELEOT [Effective Learning Environment Observation Tool], Early Release procedure - Ms. Brown

    September 26 (Tue) - Recognition of Volunteers, TKES, RTI, Accuntability, School Improvement,  Collaborative meeting protocol, 

     ELEOT observation, etc. - Mrs. Brown

    Sept. 20 (Wed) - Health Power

     

    August 15 - Procedures (ex. RTI process, dismissal, etc.) and TKES - by Mr. Shields

    August 10 - Meeting about appreciation of our collaboration and hard work. 

    August 4 - RTI - by Mr. Shields ..... Resource

    August 3 - Code of Conducts and Procedures

    August 1 - Welcome Back to B.C.E.S. and Review of "District Professional Learning FY 2018."

     

    Comments (-1)