• corner

    Welcome to the Tutt Middle School Guidance Department webpage.  We are dedicated to providing quality services to improve student academic, social, and emotional well being. 
    Please feel free to contact us with questions or concerns.    
     

     
  •  
      Guidance Office Hours: 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
     
      Contact Information:
      Mrs. Priyambada Giri
      Data Specialist
      Email: giripr@boe.richmond.k12.ga.us
      Phone: (706) 737-7288  ext: 2806
     
      Ms. Santriece L. Copeland 
      School Counselor
      Email: copelsa1@boe.richmond.k12.ga.us
      Phone: (706) 737-7288  ext: 2808
     

     

    For 2020-2021 School Calendar, Click here
    For 2021-2022 School Calendar, Click here 
     
     
    Extended School Year Summer Program
     
     
    summer school
     

     

     

     

     

    2020-2021 RCSS/Tutt GMAS Testing Schedule
     
     
    GAMS
     
     
     
    Testing Dates: April 19, 2021- May 7, 2021
     
    6th grade:
    Monday, April 19- ELA (section 1)
    Tuesday, April 20- ELA (sections 1 and 2)
    Wednesday, April 21- Math 
     
    7th grade:
    Thursday, April 22- ELA (section 1)
    Friday, April 23- ELA (sections 1 and 2)
    Monday, April 26- Math
     
    8th grade:
    Tuesday, April 27- ELA (section 1)
    Wednesday, April 28- ELA (sections 1 and 2)
    Thursday, April 29- Math
    Friday, April 30- Science and Social Studies
     
    Make-ups:
    Monday, May 3 - Friday, May 7
     
     
    For additional questions or concerns, please contact Assistant Principal, Ms. Arnold at (706) 737-7288 ext: 2819. 
     
     
     
     
    GADOE Georgia Student Wellness Newsletter
    (April 2021)
     
     
If you are having trouble viewing the document, you may download the document.