Citizens Oversight Committee

  • The citizens of Richmond County voted for a Special Local Option Sales Tax to support the school system in three major areas:  textbooks, transportation, and technology. An oversight committee was formed to oversee the spending of these funds. This committee meets to review the needs of the school system.

Citizens Oversight Committee 2016-2017

  • 1.
    • Bauer, Joe
    • 3607 Jamaica Drive
    • Augusta
    • GA
    • 30909
    • 706-737-3970
    • bauerjo45@gmail.com
  • 2.
  • 3.
    • Davis, Zelwin
    • 4330 Creekview Drive
    • Hephzibah
    • GA
    • 30815
    • 706-830-2615
    • zelwind@hotmail.com
  • 4.
    • Drayton, Ronald
    • 4752 Windsor Spring Rd
    • Hephzibah
    • GA
    • 30815
    • 706-830-7068
    • ronald.drayton@yahoo.com
  • 5.
    • Dukes, Jamie
    • 3529 Tullocks Hill Drive
    • Augusta
    • GA
    • 30906
    • 706-792-0898
    • Jduk22@yahoo.com
  • 6.
  • 7.
  • 8.
    • Jenkins, Jay
    • 2155 Chadwick Road
    • Augusta
    • GA
    • 30906
    • 706-834-5996
    • jay_jnks@yahoo.com
  • 9.
  • 10.
    • Jones, Steven
    • 2502 Waterfront Drive
    • Augusta
    • GA
    • 30909
    • 803-917-6036
    • sjones@lex3.k12.sc.us
  • 11.
  • 12.
    • Long, Sharon
    • 3410 Heather Drive
    • Augusta
    • GA
    • 30909-2795
    • 706-288-9316
    • sllong@knology.net
  • 13.
    • Lumpkin, Linda
    • 2001 McCoy's Mill Road
    • Hephzibah
    • GA
    • 30815
    • 706-592-2161
    • lclumpkin@yahoo.com
  • 14.
    • Ponder, Lenzell
    • 2517 Deans Bridge Road
    • Augusta
    • GA
    • 30906
    • 706-738-8044
    • PonderL@hotmail.com
  • 15.
    • Rolle, Daryl
    • 3126 Edinburgh Drive
    • Augusta
    • GA
    • 30909-3316
    • 706-627-1387
  • 16.
  • 17.
    • Taylor, Carol
    • 2217 Morningside Drive
    • Augusta
    • GA
    • 30904
    • 706-731-9735
    • cr.cars59@yahoo.com
  • 18.
    • White, Andrea H.
    • 1977 Broad Street
    • Augusta
    • GA
    • 30904
    • 706-394-3735