• Click HERE to view the School Re-assignment Meetings

    Comments (-1)
  • Sego Robotics

    Sego Robotics Team and their Sponsor Carla Nobles attend the 

    Sumo Robot League Competition on Saturday, May 6, 2017.

    Team Members are Camden Brown, Davarous Murray,

    Anthony Stroman, Kerri Garrett, Destiny Kelly,

    Jeslyn Barnwell, Jeremiah Crumpton,

    Bryce Evans, and Spencer McCants.


    Comments (-1)
  • "Sego Cares Service Project"

    Teacher Ms. Brouse and our Sego Students make Gift Bags

    for cancer patients at Augusta Oncology!

    Sego Cares 2 Sego Cares1

    Comments (-1)


    Congratulations to our Teacher of the Year - Mr. Denard Scott!

    Congratulations to Denard Scott

    Sego's Teacher of the Year!



    Comments (-1)