2019-2020 Special Education Team


Our Special Education Department will consist of Mrs. K. Simmons (Grade Chair), Mrs. L. Nickerson, Ms. Sullivan, and myself. 

Our Speech and Language Pathologist is Willliam Mabrey

Our ESOL teacher is Annette Williams

ESOL Corrdinator for our school: Dr. G. Ivey

Occupational Therapist:  Ruth Brodrick-Barry

Phsical Therapist: Leigh Hawkins

School Social Worker:  Carolyn Johnson

Program Specialist:  Dr. Michael Williams