• Butler High School Counseling Department 
                                                                                                                             
           

    Guidance pic     
     
    Need some guidance?  See your School Counselor!! 
     
     
    The Butler High School Counseling Program aims to provide an environment
    in which students can achieve academic, personal, emotional and social development.
    Our goal is to provide a climate where students, parents and faculty feel safe and supported.
     
     
     Office Hours: 7:05-3:05 Monday - Friday
      
      Need to schedule a parent/teacher conference? 
    Contact Ms. Bonner @ 706-796-4959 ext 1014
     
     
     
     
     
     
  •  Butler
     
    Mrs. Terry Butler
    Attendance Secretary
    Phone:  706.796.4959  ext 1010
    Email: Butlete@boe.richmond.k12.ga.us  
     
    Goodwin
    Mrs. Chauntilena Goodwin 
    Registrar
    Phone: 706.796.4959 ext 1016
    Email: Goodwch@boe.richmond.k12.ga.us

     
    Ms. Jessica Lemon, M.Ed.
    G.R.A.S.P. Counselor
    Phone: 706-796-4959 ext 1012
    Email:Lemonje1@boe.richmond.k12.ga.us 

    Nelson
     
    Mrs. Tiaa Nelson, Ed.S.
    School Counselor, Cohort 2020 & 2022
    Phone: 706.796.4959 ext 1013
    Email: Nelsoti@boe.richmond.k12.ga.us 

    rocker
     
     Ms. Alicia Rocker, Ed.S.
    School Counselor, Cohort 2021 & 2023
    Phone: 706.796.4959 ext 1015
    Email: Rockeal@boe.richmond.k12.ga.us
    Bonner
    Ms. Janika Bonner
    Parent Facilitator
    Phone: 706.796.4959 ext 1014
    Email: Bonneja@boe.richmond.k12.ga.us
    Ms. Lasherrica Christian
    Family Facilitator
    Phone: 706.796.4959 ext 1042
    Email:  Chrisla@boe.richmond.k12.ga.us