Welcome to LFHES School Council!

  • School Council Members:

    Emily Driggers Principal
    Tonya Cogle Assistant Principal
    Tina Niday Parent
    Suzanne Painter Parent 
    Campbell Vaughn Parent 
    Sara Westmoreland Parent 
    Sherill Whiteside Parent 
    Laurie Cook Communities in Schools
    Crystal Coleman IB Coordinator 
    Kaye Walden Instructional Coach
    Stephen Fox Teacher
    Holley Ishee Teacher  
    Vera Lytch Teacher
    Hillary Murrah Media Specialist


    School Council Meetings, Agendas and Minutes: 


    August 25, 2016

    October 20, 2016

    January 26, 2017

    February 23, 2017