McBean Elementary School Council

  • Our school council proudly works collaboratively with our community and its members.


    School Council Members:

    Dr. Dallas

    Janel O'Dell

    Debbie Haney

    Anke Joubert

    Leslie Pierson

    Ashley Vakoc

    For more information, please contact Mrs. Ashley Vakoc at


    School Council Meeting Dates, Agendas, and Minutes

    October 14, 2016

    November 15, 2016

    March 27, 2017