• Welcome to our 2019-2020 School Year!

    Our school council proudly works collaboratively with our community and its members.


    School Council Members:

    Chair: Janina C. Dallas

    Co-Chair: Ashley Vakoc

    Secretary: Janel O'Dell

    Community Representatives: Carolyn Blackwell and Carlene Tarpley

    Teacher Representative: Kelly Harman and Leslie Pierson

    Parent Representative: Susan Sanders Brandie Wallace

    Support Services Representative: Latrina Mitchell and Angela Salifu

    Business Partner: Chick-Fil-A




    For more information, please contact Mrs. Ashley Vakoc at vakocas@richmond.k12.ga.us