• Spelling Bee


    Congratulations to David Coy for winning HES Spelling Bee and to Tiana Greene as the runner-up!  David will represent HES at the RCSS Spelling Bee on January 10, 2020. 


    Congratulations the following students for competing in the HES Spelling Bee:

    Mrs. Crawford - Hudson Cunningham              Mrs. Iwanski - Tiana Greene
                           Mariaya Smith                                             Cheyenne James
                                                                                             Brooklyn Smith

    Mrs. Burton - Noah Brandon                           Ms. Conner - Andrew Blount
                        Michael Smith                                               Kayleigh Coggins
                                                                                           Zaire Woodard

    Mrs. Hadden - Olivia Cooper                           Ms. Nabors - Jayden Hester
                          David Coy                                                  Calvin Warren
                          Caleb Knight                                              Keonte Wright