Blythe Elementary School

Home of the Bear Cats

Blythe Elementary School

Home of the Bear Cats

Upcoming Events

  • There are no upcoming events to display.

View Calendar
Peachjar Flyers
  • Click for financial information

  • Vision: The Richmond County School System will provide an equitable education for all students to prepare them for life beyond the classroom.

    RCSS Logo

    Mission: Building a globally competitive school system that educates the whole child through teaching, learning, collaboration, and innovation.

    Comments (-1)

Principal's Message

  • Calling All Parents,

         Did you know that completing your Census is important to Richmond County Schools?  Many programs that our district relies on have funding that is tied to Census data.  The funding we receive for the School Lunch Program, special education, and Title I schools are all impacted by Census counts.  In less than 10 minutes, you can help ensure that we receive our share of funding for our students.  If you haven’t already, you can complete the Census at or by calling 844-330-2020. 

    Remember…In Georgia, Every One Counts!

    Comments (-1)

Congratulations to our Fifth Grade Students!

  • cap






    Jaylen Andrews                                                Taniya Bennett                                                 Symone Brown

    Diasia Burnett                                                  George Butler                                                  Jaelyn Coe

    Anthony Craig                                                  Ashley Crosby                                                  Jahaira Cruz-Sanchez

    Sarah Davis                                                     Kennedy Drake                                                 Jaydon Eunice

    Symone Finney                                                Gabriella Garcia                                                Solana Gutierrez

    Ja’Lisa Hailey                                                   Makayla Haynes                                               Nicholas Holmes

    Jaylen Jenkins                                                 Catanya Kennedy                                              Ayala King

    Juliana Malone                                                 Melvin Martin                                                    Josi Pope

    Ashley Rios                                                     William Ryan                                                     Kaida Seavers

    Elizabeth Thrasher                                           Kaniah Tripp                                                      Marlie Tucker

    Yasmin Walker                                                Vanessa Watterson                                             Laiden Whitaker

    O’mari Whitehead                                           Trenton Wilson                                                   Elizabeth-Anne Wright

    Comments (-1)

Mr. DeBerry - Teacher of the Year

Mr. DeBerry