Join the PTO!!


    The C. T. Walker PTO is committed to enriching the education of our students and improving the daily experiences of our faculty & staff.  Doing this requires a high level of financial investment, which in turn demands an aggressive fundraising plan.  Please help us start the year by joining the PTO today!  The PTO membership form can be found here.  Make sure to always include your child's name and homeroom teacher on any documents/money you send into the school.  Thanks for all you do!






     There are always opportunities to volunteer and assist with hospitality.  See the Resource Section below for how to contact an individual board member or just send a note to  ptoctw@gmail.com and someone will get back to you promptly!



     Keep saving those Box Tops for Education in 2016-17! 
    We earned over $3000 last year!!
    This year we hope to apply these funds towards replacing the rugs in the 1st and 2nd grade classrooms! 

     Get Interested-Get Informed-Get Involved


    It isn't the brick and mortar and steel that makes C.T. Walker special...but instead the heart and soul and determination that goes in its doors each and every day.




    CTW PTO Executive Board Members for 2017-18
    Matt McMahon, President
    Margaret Harrison, Vice President
     Carrie Wolfe, Treasurer
    Teresa Wallace, Secretary
    Rebecca Franklin, Hospitality Co-Chair
    Angie Mays, Hospitality Co-Chair
    Quintina Kirks, Spirit Committee Co-Chair
    Myra Wright, Spirit Committee Co-Chair
    Rebecca Pattillo, Fundraising Chair
    Jessica Hornsby, Membership Chair/Box Top
    Aletha Snowberger, Ex-oficio
    Shikara Willis, Faculty Co-representative


    You can also find us on Facebook at "C. T. Walker PTO".