• Warren Road School Council provides an opportunity for community partners, parents, teachers, and principals to come together both to share ideas and resources and to shape the direction their schools will take to strengthen teaching and learning.




    Our School Council members include: Sherry Phillips, Alfreda Howard, Meghan Lacock, Sara Sganga, Brian Hadden, David Allen, Richard Mayfield, and Dana Tuten 

    Comments (-1)