School Council Members

  •  2023-2024 School Council Members



    Principal of RCTCM: 


    Kyshone Hunter 


    Teacher Representatives: 


    Patrice Joshua 

    Kisha Howard 


    Parent Representatives: 


    April Clyburn 

    Ebonni Beharry 

    Shirley Holston (Business Owner)


    Other Representatives:  


    Ashlee Crawford, Assistant Principal 

    Angela Sneed, CTAE Program Admin for Cyber Academy of Excellence

    Frevonista Moss, MTSS Facilitator


Meeting Dates

  • October 3rd @ 2:00pm

    November 7th @ 2:00pm

    January 9th @ 2:00pm



Agendas, Sign-in Sheet, and Minutes

Parent and Community Relations Plan