National Beta Logo
  • 2021-2022 Officers:

    President - Hailey Lamkin

    Vice President - Frankecia Bartley

    Secretary - Ava Bai

    Treasurer - Songting Tang


  • Students who are in 9th-12th grade and have a cumulative CORE GPA of 92.500 (current 9th graders) or 3.700 (current 10th-12th graders) are eligible to apply to the Senior Division of National Beta Club.

    Applications are only given to students who have been invited to apply.

    Communication is done via SCHOOL email, Microsoft Teams, Remind, and WDFA.


    Active Membership Requirements and Guidelines

Beta Shield