Name Office Email Contact
2016-2017 Executive Officers
Executive ALL OFFICERS hsscexec@gmail.com
Kaitlyn Mills President Kaitlynmoriah.mills@gmail.com
Hannah Huang Vice President Hannahhuang0310@gmail.com
Erin Sneed Secretary Erinsneed1@gmail.com
Lillian Acree Treasurer lillianacree@gmail.com
Alina Bacal Parliamentarian bacalalina@gmail.com
2016-2017 9th Grade Reps
Logan Kelly Freshmen President logankelly1@comcast.net
Miller Vaughn Freshmen Vice President emillervaughn@gmail.com
Brooke Nelson Representative bnelson860@gmail.com
Jordon Troup Representative
Samira Brimage Representative sbrimage@icloud.com
Haley Wilson Freshmen Secretary haleywils12@gmail.com
Celeste Corbitt Representative celestemc777@gmail.com
Bryce Brinson Representative brycebrinson@gmail.com
Sarah Hamilton Freshmen Treasurer Sarahlinacrinkle@icloud.com
Alexa Brown Representative lexab3@gmail.com
Keoni Chaney Representative keonichaney@gmail.com
Savannah Ray Representative savrray@gmail.com
2016-2017 10th Grade Reps
Stanny Zaw Sophomore President Stannyzaw2000@gmail.com
Matthew Morgan Sophomore Vice President mmorgan062101@gmail.com
Monique Porter Sophomore Secretary mochapo23@gmail.com
Mcneil Franklin Sophomore Treasurer mcneillfranklin332@gmail.com