Team Photo

Volleyball Team

  • Team Roster:

     

     Varsity:

    Anna Cawthon- Floor Captain

    Koeda Hayes

    Elizabeth James 

    Taylor Jordan

    Abbi Lee

    Martha Kate Morrison

    Audrey Patty

    Jade Paul

    Alyssa Poe

    Harley Renew 

    Bre'lynne Ward

    Ellie Wells

    Emma Wise

     

     JV:

    Lauren Cawthon 

    Tayla Eller 

    Molly Griffin 

    Christine Hoglund- Floor Captain

    Sarah Kilpatrick

    Hailey Lamkin 

    Lucy Claire Moon

    Avice Smith

    Lacey Talley

    Lucy Tomeo

    Bella Trulock

     

    Athlete Staff

    Latasha Fyne 

    Makayla Newton

     

    Team Schedule:

     

    Thu Aug 8- @ RCTCM (JV/V) 5:00 and 6:00 PM 

    Tue Aug 13- @ Westside (JV/V) 5:00 and 6:00 PM 

    Thu Aug 15- @ ARC (JV/V) 5:00 and 6:00 PM 

    Sat Aug 17- @ Evans (JV), Greenbrier (JV), Grovetown (JV), Lakeside (JV)

    Tue Aug 20- @ Laney (V) 5:00 PM 

    Thu Aug 22- @ Aquinas (JV/V) 5:00 and 6:00 PM

    Tue Aug 27- @ Butler (V) 5:00 PM

    Thu Aug 29- @ Hephzibah and AR Johnson (JV/V) 5:00 and 6:00 PM 

    Tue Sep 10- @ Glenn Hills (V) 6:00 PM 

    Thu Sep 12- @ AR Johnson (V)  5:00 PM  

    Tue Sep 17- @ Josey (V) 5:00 PM 

    Thu Sep 19- @ Westside (JV/V) and Cross Creek (V) 5:00 JV and 6:00/7:00 V 

    Tue Sep 24- @ RCTCM (JV/V) 5:00 and 6:00 PM

    Thu Sep 26- @ ARC (JV/V) 5:00 and 6:00 PM 

    Tue Oct 1- @ Hephzibah (JV/V) 5:00 and 6:00 PM 

    Wed Oct 2- @ Evans (JV/V) and Midland Valley (JV/V) 5:00 and 6:00 PM 

    Tue Oct 8- @ Harlem (JV/V) 5:00 PM and 6:00 PM 

    Sat Oct 12- @ Westside HS, Teams TBD. Times TBD