•  Access RCBOE live meetings, agendas, and minutes, click here!

     

    RCBOE Board and Committee Meetings Schedule for 2021-2022

     

    FY2021

     

    Committee Meetings @ 4 pm   Board Meetings @ 6pm
         
    •  Tuesday, February 9, 2021   •  Tuesday, February 16, 2021
    •  Tuesday, March 9, 2021   •  Tuesday, March 16, 2021
    •  Tuesday, April 20, 2021   •  Tuesday, April 20, 2021 *  
    •  Tuesday, May 11, 2021   •  Tuesday, May 18, 2021
    •  Tuesday, June 15, 2021    •  Tuesday, June 15, 2021 *
    •  Tuesday, July 20, 2021    •  Tuesday, July 20, 2021 *
    •  Tuesday, August 10, 2021   •  Tuesday, August 17, 2021
    •  Tuesday, September 14, 2021   •  Tuesday, September 21, 2021
    •  Tuesday, October 12, 2021   •  Tuesday, October 19, 2021
    •  Tuesday, November 16, 2021   •  Tuesday, November 16, 2021 *
    •  Tuesday, December 14, 2021   •  Tuesday, December 14, 2021 *
         
    FY2022    
         
    •  Tuesday, January 18, 2022   •  Tuesday, January 18, 2022 *
    •  Tuesday, February 8, 2022   •  Tuesday, February 15, 2022
    •  Tuesday, March 8, 2022   •  Tuesday, March 15, 2022
    •  Tuesday, April 19, 2022   •  Tuesday, April 19, 2022 *
    •  Tuesday, May 10, 2022   •  Tuesday, May 17, 2022
    •  Tuesday, June 21, 2022   •  Tuesday, June 21, 2022 *
    •  Tuesday, July 19, 2022   •  Tuesday, July 19, 2022 *
    •  Tuesday, August 9, 2022   •  Tuesday, August 16, 2022
    •  Tuesday, September 13, 2022   •  Tuesday, September 20, 2022
    •  Tuesday, October 11, 2022   •  Tuesday, October 18, 2022
    •  Tuesday, November 15, 2022   •  Tuesday, November 15, 2022 *
    •  Tuesday, December 13, 2022   •  Tuesday, December 20, 2022


    • The schedule is subject to change due to weather and/or unseen circumstances.

    The regular board meeting will immediately follow the committee meeting on combined dates identified by an asterisk (*).