School Choice

  • The Spring application period for Magnet Schools and Specialized Programs has ended. Final decision letters for all magnet schools and specialized programs will be mailed and e-mailed on June 2nd, 2023. 


    We will begin accepting applications for the 2024-2025 school year beginning November 1, 2023. 


    House Bill 251 Application Deadline - May 1, 2023 at midnight. Decision letters for HB251 were e-mailed on May 8th, 2023.