School Choice

  • We will have a spring application period for magnet schools and specialized programs April 1 - May 1, 2024. We are currently accepting applications for House Bill 251 (school choice) for the 2024-2025 school year. You may click on the link above to apply. 

    NOTE: If you applied in the early application period and are reapplying, it is not necessary to create a new account. You may log back in using your username and password created in the early application period. There is help on the site if you have forgotten your password. All new applicants must create a new account this year, even if you have applied for school choice in previous years. For directions on how to create your application, you may click HERE. Still have questions, please call (706)826-1136.